Blue River CDC

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
51668 Blue River Dr.

Blue River Community Development Corporation general meeting

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.