McKenzie River Artists Guild

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Mar 04 2015 .
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:30pm
Event Location: 
McKenzie Fire & Rescue’s Leaburg Training Center, 42870 McKenzie Hwy., Leaburg, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.