McKenzie River Lions Club

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Ike's Pizza, 44851 McKenzie Hwy., Leaburg

General Meeting

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.