McKenzie River Lions Club

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Ike's Pizza, 44851 McKenzie Hwy., Leaburg

General Meeting

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.