McKenzie School Board

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Event Location: 
51187 Blue River Drive, Finn Rock

Public Meeting

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.