Make the McKenzie Connection!

Actvities in 2000


The beginning: The first Officers: Bob Neilsen Jr. -President, Dawn Neilsen -Vide President, Joyce Brooks-Secretary and Marge Estenson - Treasurer. Board Officers included: Nadine Scott, Vern and Marilynn Blumhagen, Laura Olson, Janie Scofield, Bill and Kimm Esser. The process of forming a corporation began. By-Laws were written and approved on Oct. 28, 2000. Membership dues were set at $5.00 per year.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 19:45